epguides.com & TV.com present

Taking the Falls

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
A brash ex-cop and a former corporate lawyer team up to solve crimes in Niagara Falls, Ontario.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Feb 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CTV (CA)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 112 Sep 95Taking the Falls
2.1- 2A Tough Room
3.1- 3Elvis Has Left the Building
4.1- 4 7 Oct 95Easy Money
5.1- 5Made of the Mist
6.1- 6Paying the Bill
7.1- 7Skin and Bones
8.1- 8A Tale of Two Sisters
9.1- 9Last Rite
10.1-10The Marrying Man
11.1-11Tears of a Clown
12.1-12From Russia with Love
13.1-13Where There's a Will
Back to TOP