epguides.com & TVmaze present

Tenspeed and Brown Shoe

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
A con man and a mystery-loving accountant form a detective agency.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1980
End date: June 1980
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Jan 80Tenspeed and Brownshoe (1)
2.1-2 27 Jan 80Tenspeed and Brownshoe (2)
3.1-3 03 Feb 80Robin Tucker's Roseland Roof and Ballroom Murders
4.1-4 10 Feb 80Savage Says: There's No Free Lunch
5.1-5 02 Mar 80Savage Says: What Are Friends For?
6.1-6 09 Mar 80The Sixteen Byte Data Chip and the Brown-eyed Fox
7.1-7 16 Mar 80The Millionaire's Life
8.1-8 23 Mar 80Savage Says, 'The Most Dangerous Bird Is the Jailbird'
9.1-9 30 Mar 80It's Easier to Pass an Elephant Through the Eye of a Needle Than a Bad Check in Bel Air
10.1-1030 May 80Loose Larry's List of Losers
11.1-1106 Jun 80This One's Gonna Kill Ya
12.1-1213 Jun 80Untitled
13.1-1320 Jun 80The Treasure of Sierra Madre Street
14.1-1427 Jun 80Diamonds Aren't Forever
Back to TOP

If you'd like to learn more about this and other shows created or produced by Stephen Cannell, check out his web site @ Cannell.com.