epguides.com & TVmaze present

That Dirty Black Bag

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 29 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A dark tale of the Old West, as an incorruptible sheriff with a troubled past confronts an infamous bounty hunter known for decapitating his victims and bringing back their heads in a dirty black bag.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): AMC+ (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Mar 22Chapter One: A Head Weighs Less Than A Body
2.1-2 17 Mar 22Chapter Two: Prisoner
3.1-3 24 Mar 22Chapter Three: Alliances
4.1-4 31 Mar 22Chapter Four: Genesis
5.1-5 07 Apr 22Chapter Five: Justice
6.1-6 14 Apr 22Chapter Six: To Hell
7.1-7 21 Apr 22Chapter Seven: The Plan
8.1-8 28 Apr 22Chapter Eight: The Great Duel
Back to TOP