epguides.com & TVmaze present

Then Came You

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 2 Jul 2020 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2000
End date: Apr 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 22 Mar 00Then Came You
2.1-2 29 Mar 00Then Came Two Birthdays
3.1-3 05 Apr 00Then Came a Wedding
4.1-4 12 Apr 00Then Came the Immaculate Deception
5.1-5 19 Apr 00Then Came Cousin Aiden
6.1-6 26 Apr 00Then Came the Monthiversary
7.1-7 Then Came Dog Trouble
8.1-8 Then Came Aidan's Ex
9.1-9 Then Came Aidan's Apartment
10.1-10Then Came a Reasonable Division of Personal Property
11.1-11Then Came the Place on Orchard Street
12.1-12Then Came Lunch
13.1-13Then Came a Hard-Earned Admission
Back to TOP