epguides.com & TVmaze present

This Sitcom Is... Not to Be Repeated

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 12 Jan 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jun 2001
End date: Sep 2001
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): The Comedy Network (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Jun 01Lie Down, No Stand Up, No Lie Down
2.1-2 13 Jun 01Please Put Your Tray Tables and Seats to the Full Upright Position
3.1-3 20 Jun 01Guess What? I'm Not Wearing Any Underwear Today
4.1-4 27 Jun 01That's Gonna Leave a Mark
5.1-5 04 Jul 01Sex is Like a Box of Chocolates
6.1-6 11 Jul 01Beauty is in the Eye of the Drinker, uh, Beholder
7.1-7 18 Jul 01I Like the Night Life, I Like to Boogie
8.1-8 25 Jul 01Wasn't That Mole on Your Left Cheek?
9.1-9 01 Aug 01Well, Beat Me With an Ugly Stick
10.1-1008 Aug 01Sell My Clothes, I'm Going to Heaven
11.1-1115 Aug 01I Am Enjoyment Boy
12.1-1222 Aug 01It Hangs a Little to the Left
13.1-1329 Aug 01I'll Sleep with You, But I Don't Do Laundry
14.1-1405 Sep 01I Think I Know What Victoria's Secret Is: She's A Slut
15.1-1512 Sep 01Bite Me and I'm Yours
Back to TOP