epguides.com & TVmaze present

Time After Time

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 25 Oct 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Jack the Ripper steals H.G. Wells' time machine and heads to modern-day New York City with Wells in hot pursuit.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2017
End date: Mar 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 12 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Mar 17Pilot
2.1-2 05 Mar 17I Will Catch You
3.1-3 12 Mar 17Out of Time
4.1-4 19 Mar 17Secrets Stolen
5.1-5 26 Mar 17Picture Fades
6.1-6 Caught Up in Circles
7.1-7 Suitcases of Memories
8.1-8 If You're Lost
9.1-9 You Will Find Me
10.1-10Turned to Gray
11.1-11I Fall Behind
12.1-12The Second Hand Unwinds
Back to TOP