epguides.com & TVmaze present

Time of Your Life

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 13 Mar 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A spin-off from Party of Five, following Sarah as she moves to New York City to learn more about her biological parents.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1999
End date: Jun 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 19 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Oct 99The Time She Came to New York
2.1-2 01 Nov 99The Time Sarah Got Her Shih-Tzu Together
3.1-3 08 Nov 99The Time They Threw That Party
4.1-4 15 Nov 99The Time She Got Mobbed
5.1-5 22 Nov 99The Time They All Came Over for Thanksgiving
6.1-6 29 Nov 99The Time the Truth Was Told
7.1-7 13 Dec 99The Time They Had Not
8.1-8 20 Dec 99The Time the Millenium Approached
9.1-9 10 Jan 00The Time They Decide to Date
10.1-1024 Jan 00The Time She Turned 21
11.1-1114 Jun 00The Time They Got E-Rotic
12.1-1221 Jun 00The Time Everything Changed
13.1-13The Time They Were Scared of the City
14.1-14The Time They Cheated
15.1-15The Time She Made a Temporary Decision
16.1-16The Time They Found a Solution
17.1-17The Time They Got Busy
18.1-18The Time They Broke the Law
19.1-19The Time He Saved the Day
Back to TOP

Thanks to Rafael Carregal for getting this started, and to Thomas Kinastowski for some of the production code information.