epguides.com & TVmaze present

Tin Man

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 12 Feb 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
A young woman is unexpectedly thrust into the Outer Zone (O.Z.) which she and her three strange new companions must free from a wicked sorceress.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 2007
End date: Dec 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Dec 07Into the Storm
2.1-2 03 Dec 07Search for the Emerald
3.1-3 04 Dec 07Tin Man
Back to TOP