epguides.com & TVmaze present

A Town Called Malice

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 19 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A British crime family moves to Spain's Costa Del Sol to escape the heat of a murder inquiry in South London, and to take advantage of a golden opportunity.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: May 2023
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Sky Max (UK)
Run time: 50 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Mar 23I Want to Know What Love Is
2.1-2 16 Mar 23Daddy Cool
3.1-3 16 Mar 23Two Tribes
4.1-4 16 Mar 23Let's Go All The Way
5.1-5 16 Mar 23Cruel Summer
6.1-6 16 Mar 23I'm Still Standing
7.1-7 16 Mar 23Ghost Town
8.1-8 16 Mar 23Living on a Prayer
Back to TOP