epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Spinoff from the movie series, in which residents of a remote desert town must cope with various mutant man-eating monsters lurking underground, even though some are now on the protected species list, as well as deal with various crazy human interlopers.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2003
End date: Aug 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Syfy (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 13 eps & movies
Genre(s): Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 28 Mar 03Feeding Frenzy
2.1-2 28 Mar 03Ghost Dance
3.1-3 04 Apr 03Night of the Shriekers
4.1-4 11 Apr 03Blast from the Past
5.1-5 18 Apr 03Flora or Fauna
6.1-6 25 Apr 03Hit and Run
7.1-7 20 Jun 03A Little Paranoia Among Friends
8.1-8 27 Jun 03Project 4-12
9.1-9 11 Jul 03Graboid Rights
10.1-1018 Jul 03The Sounds of Silence
11.1-1125 Jul 03The Key
12.1-1201 Aug 03Water Hazard
13.1-1308 Aug 03Shriek & Destroy
Back to TOP

Episodes are best watched in the original production order, as used on the DVD set, rather than in airdate order.

DVDs are available:

The 4 Movies
(2 discs)
Complete Series
(3 discs)