epguides.com & TVmaze present

Trials of O'Brien

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
A highly successful New York lawyer is beset by problems in his disorganized personal life, both financial and romantic.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1965
End date: Mar 1966
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Sep 65Over Defense Is Out
2.1-2 25 Sep 65Bargain Day on the Street of Regret
3.1-3 02 Oct 65Notes on a Spanish Prisoner
4.1-4 09 Oct 65Never Bet on Anything That Talks
5.1-5 16 Oct 65What Can Go Wrong?
6.1-6 23 Oct 65Good-bye and Keep Cool
7.1-7 30 Oct 65A Gaggle of Girls
8.1-8 06 Nov 65The Trouble with Archie
9.1-9 13 Nov 65How Do You Get to Carnegie Hall?
10.1-1020 Nov 65Charlie Has All the Luck
11.1-1127 Nov 65Picture Me a Murder
12.1-1203 Dec 65Dead End on Flugel Street
13.1-1310 Dec 65No Justice for the Judge
14.1-1417 Dec 65Leave It to Me
15.1-1507 Jan 66Alarums and Excursions
16.1-1614 Jan 66The 10-Foot, 6-Inch Pole
17.1-1721 Jan 66A Horse Called Destiny
18.1-1828 Jan 66The Blue Steel Suite
19.1-1904 Feb 66The Partridge Papers
20.1-2004 Mar 66The Greatest Game (1)
21.1-2111 Mar 66The Greatest Game (2)
22.1-2218 Mar 66The Only Game in Town
Back to TOP