epguides.com & TVmaze present

Truth Seekers

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 2 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
Part-time paranormal investigators take on haunted churches, underground bunkers, and abandoned hospitals using an array of homemade ghost-detecting gizmos, sharing their adventures on an online channel.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Oct 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Oct 20The Haunting of Connelly's Nook
2.1-2 30 Oct 20The Watcher on the Water
3.1-3 30 Oct 20The Girl with All the Ghosts
4.1-4 30 Oct 20The Incident at CovColCosCon
5.1-5 30 Oct 20The Ghost of the Beast of Bodmin
6.1-6 30 Oct 20The Revenge of the Chichester Widow
7.1-7 30 Oct 20The Hinckley Boy
8.1-8 30 Oct 20The Shadow of the Moon
Back to TOP