epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
After 5 years in juvenile detention, a teen who committed a murder as a child is now trying to reconnect with his two female best friends from childhood, but becomes the prime suspect in the murder of another student.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2013
End date: Apr 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC Family (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 19 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 19 Mar 13Pilot
2.1-2 18 Jun 13Grief is a Five-Letter Word
3.1-3 25 Jun 13PSA de RĂ©sistance
4.1-4 02 Jul 13Sleeping with the Frenemy
5.1-5 09 Jul 13The Fest and the Furious
6.1-6 16 Jul 13Three for the Road
7.1-7 23 Jul 13We Need to Talk About Danny
8.1-8 30 Jul 13Doc-Trauma
9.1-9 06 Aug 13The Truth Will Out
10.1-1013 Aug 13Poison of Interest
11.1-1127 Aug 13Out With the In-Crowd
12.1-1211 Feb 14Dead Men Tell Big Tales
13.1-1318 Feb 14Sins of the Father
14.1-1425 Feb 14Home is Where the Hurt Is
15.1-1504 Mar 14Danny Indemnity
16.1-1611 Mar 14The Son Also Falls
17.1-1718 Mar 14You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride
18.1-1825 Mar 14Danny, Interrupted
19.1-1901 Apr 14A Tale of Two Confessions
S01.1-0 20 Aug 13Socio Studies 101
Back to TOP