epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Undoing

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 2 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
As her first book is about to be published, a successful therapist has her life turned upside down by a violent death and a chain of terrible revelations, leading to a spreading disaster caused by her failure to follow her own advice. Based on the novel You Should Have Known by Jean Hanff Korelitz
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2020
End date: Nov 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 25 Oct 20The Undoing (54 min)
2.1-2 01 Nov 20The Missing
3.1-3 08 Nov 20Do No Harm
4.1-4 15 Nov 20See No Evil
5.1-5 22 Nov 20Trial by Fury
6.1-6 29 Nov 20The Bloody Truth (67 min)
Back to TOP