epguides.com & TVmaze present

Unicorn: Warriors Eternal

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 8 Aug 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
When the return of an eternal evil threatens an alternate-world version of early 19th Century London, it awakens a team of ancient heroes - a sorceress, a mystical monk, and a warrior elf - but the reawakening in new bodies has disrupted their memories and magical abilities.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Adult Swim (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Action/Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 04 May 23The Awakening
2.1-2 04 May 23The Awakening, Part 2
3.1-3 11 May 23A Fateful Encounter
4.1-4 18 May 23What Lies Beneath
5.1-5 25 May 23The Past Within
6.1-6 01 Jun 23The Mystery of Secrets
7.1-7 08 Jun 23The Heart of Kings
8.1-8 15 Jun 23Darkness Before The Dawn
9.1-9 22 Jun 23A Love's Last Light
10.1-1029 Jun 23The End of the Beginning
Back to TOP