epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 22 Nov 2023 0:00
Cast Photo
A fussy relationship therapist's life is turned right-side-up when her dad gets out of prison and moves in with her and her teenage son. Based on incidents in the life of creator Tracy McMillan.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Hulu (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Mar 23Repetition Compulsion
2.1-2 10 Mar 23How to Be a Main Bitch
3.1-3 10 Mar 23Are you My Mother Wound?
4.1-4 10 Mar 23In Dad We Distrust
5.1-5 10 Mar 23F**k Normal
6.1-6 10 Mar 23Nigrescence
7.1-7 10 Mar 23Unavailably Available
8.1-8 10 Mar 23It's About Who You Want to Be
Back to TOP