epguides.com & TVmaze present

Vanity Fair

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 18 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
Gwyneth Hughes' adaptation of Thackeray's 1848 literary classic is set against the backdrop of the Napoleonic Wars, and follows Becky Sharp as she attempts to claw her way out of poverty and scale the heights of English Society.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2018
End date: Oct 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 7 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Sep 18Miss Sharp in the Presence of the Enemy
2.1-2 03 Sep 18Miss Sharp Begins to Make Friends
3.1-3 09 Sep 18A Quarrel About an Heiress
4.1-4 16 Sep 18In Which Becky Joins Her Regiment
5.1-5 23 Sep 18In Which Battles Are Won and Lost
6.1-6 30 Sep 18In Which a Painter's Daughter Meets a King
7.1-7 07 Oct 18Endings and Beginnings (65 min)
Back to TOP