epguides.com & TVmaze present

Vienna Blood

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 13 Mar 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A student of pioneering psychoanalyst Sigmund Freud helps the police investigate a series of disturbing murders around the grand cafes and opera houses of 1900s Vienna. Based on the books by Frank Tallis.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC Two (UK)
Run time: 90 min
Episodes: 9+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 18 Nov 19The Last Séance
2.1-2 25 Nov 19The Queen of the Night
3.1-3 02 Dec 19The Lost Child
Season 2
4.2-1 30 Oct 21The Melancholy Countess
5.2-2 31 Oct 21The Devil's Kiss
6.2-3 01 Nov 21Darkness Rising
Season 3
7.3-1 14 Dec 22Deadly Communion
8.3-2 14 Dec 22The God of Shadows
9.3-3 14 Dec 22Death Is Now a Welcome Guest
Back to TOP

U.S. airdates for the PBS Network, as shown in 1-hour parts, can be found at The Futon Critic.