epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 27 Apr 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Dramatization of the 51-day standoff in 1993 between the FBi & ATF and David Koresh's small religious community near Waco, Texas, which culminated in a deadly shootout and devastating fire. Based on the books Waco: A Survivor's Story by David Thibodeau and Stalling For Time: My Life As An FBI Hostage Negotiator by Gary Noesner.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2018
End date: Feb 2018
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Paramount (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 Jan 18Visions and Omens
2.1-2 31 Jan 18The Strangers Across the Street
3.1-3 07 Feb 18Operation Showtime
4.1-4 14 Feb 18Of Milk and Men
5.1-5 21 Feb 18Stalling for Time
6.1-6 28 Feb 18Day 51
Back to TOP