epguides.com & TVmaze present

Walker: Independence

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 12 Jun 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
In the late 19th Century, Bostonian Abby Walker and lovable rogue Hoyt Rawlins cross paths and end up in the small town of Independence, Texas, where they become agents of change.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): CW (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: xx eps
Genre(s): Drama, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Back to TOP