epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 8 Dec 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A teen and his new girlfriend set out on a dirt bike odyssey from Boston to Florida with the intent of recovering the classic car that was stolen from his father before he died.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2019
End date: Jan 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): YouTube Premium (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Jan 19Chapter One: Get Some Then
2.1-2 16 Jan 19Chapter Two: No Priests
3.1-3 16 Jan 19Chapter Three: The Goddamned Beacon of Truth...
4.1-4 16 Jan 19Chapter Four: Find Something Black to Wear
5.1-5 16 Jan 19Chapter Five: Del
6.1-6 16 Jan 19Chapter Six: Who Even Are We Now?
7.1-7 16 Jan 19Chapter Seven: It'll Last Forever...
8.1-8 16 Jan 19Chapter Eight: Musta Burned Like Hell...
9.1-9 16 Jan 19Chapter Nine: Thought We Was Friends
10.1-1016 Jan 19Chapter Ten: Buckle the F**k Up
Back to TOP