epguides.com & TVmaze present

We Are Men

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 2:00
Cast Photo
Four single guys living in a short-term apartment complex unexpectedly find camaraderie over their many missteps in love.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2013
End date: Oct 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 9 eps, 7 unaired
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 30 Sep 13Pilot
2.1-2 07 Oct 13We Are Dognappers
3.1-3 We Are One Night Stands
4.1-4 We Are Learning to Swim
5.1-5 We Are Divorced Dads
6.1-6 We Are Gentlemen
7.1-7 We Are Angry
8.1-8 We Are Carpe Pontiac
9.1-9 We Are Franksgiving
10.1-10We Are Stuart's Anniversary
11.1-11We Are for the Tots
Back to TOP