epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 11 May 2024 -1:00
Cast Photo
The school years of The Addams Family's daughter at Nevermore Academy amid vampires, werewolves, sirens, and gorgons, as she attempts to master her emerging psychic ability, thwart a monstrous killing spree terrorizing the local town, and solve a supernatural mystery that embroiled her parents 25 years earlier.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: on hiatus
Network(s): Netflix (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8+ eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 23 Nov 22Chapter I: Wednesday's Child Is Full of Woe
2.1-2 23 Nov 22Chapter II: Woe Is the Loneliest Number
3.1-3 23 Nov 22Chapter III: Friend or Woe
4.1-4 23 Nov 22Chapter IV: Woe What a Night
5.1-5 23 Nov 22Chapter V: You Reap What You Woe
6.1-6 23 Nov 22Chapter VI: Quid Pro Woe
7.1-7 23 Nov 22Chapter VII: If You Don't Woe Me by Now
8.1-8 23 Nov 22Chapter VIII: A Murder of Woes
Season 2
9.2-1 Here We Woe Again
Back to TOP