epguides.com & TVmaze present

Wendy and Me

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 21 Feb 2024 0:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1964
End date: May 1965
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 34 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Sep 64Molehills to Mountains
2.1-2 28 Sep 64Swing Low, Aunt Harriet
3.1-3 21 Sep 64Wendy's Anniversary for --?
4.1-4 05 Oct 64Wendy's Secret Wedding
5.1-5 12 Oct 64George Burns While Rome Fiddles
6.1-6 19 Oct 64Jeff, The Senior Citizen
7.1-7 26 Oct 64It Takes Two to Tangle
8.1-8 02 Nov 64Wendy's Private Eye
9.1-9 09 Nov 64Room at the Bottom
10.1-1016 Nov 64Danny, The Married Bachelor
11.1-1123 Nov 64Wendy, The Waitress
12.1-1230 Nov 64Belle of the Malt Shop
13.1-1307 Dec 64East is East, and West is Wendy
14.1-1414 Dec 64Four of a Kind
15.1-1521 Dec 64Wendy, The Woman in the Gray Flannel Suit
16.1-1628 Dec 64Five Minutes to Showtime
17.1-1711 Jan 65A Bouquet for Mr. Bundy
18.1-1818 Jan 65The Wendy Mob
19.1-1925 Jan 65Who's in the Guest Room Tonight?
20.1-2001 Feb 65Wendy Sails in the Sunset
21.1-2108 Feb 65Tea Leaves for Two
22.1-2215 Feb 65Happiness is a Thing Called Misery
23.1-2322 Feb 65Jeff Takes a Turn for the Nurse
24.1-2401 Mar 65How Not to Succeed in Stealing
25.1-2508 Mar 65Wendy Gives Uncle the Brush
26.1-2622 Mar 65Wendy is Stranger Than Fiction
27.1-2729 Mar 65Let's Go Where the Wild Geisha Goes
28.1-2805 Apr 65You Can Fight City Hall
29.1-2912 Apr 65Wendy Lends a Helping Voice
30.1-3019 Apr 65Wendy's Instant Intellect
31.1-3126 Apr 65Danny's Double Life
32.1-3210 May 65Wendy's Five Thousand Dollar Chair
33.1-3317 May 65Call Me or I'll Call You
34.1-3424 May 65Tacos, Enchiladas and Wendy
Back to TOP