epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 9 Feb 2022 0:00
Show Logo
Stories of everyday people who exposed illegal and often dangerous wrongdoing by major corporations, courtesy of a former whistleblower who lost everything and now runs a firm dedicated to exposing wrongdoers while protecting those who have the courage to stand up for what's right.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2018
End date: Jun 2019
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 14 eps
Genre(s): Miscellaneous
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Jul 18Blow the Whistle, Change the World
2.1-2 20 Jul 18The Deadly Cancer Doctor & the Ugly Side of the Beauty Business
3.1-3 27 Jul 18The Case Against Northrop
4.1-4 03 Aug 18The Case Against the Cardiologists and the Case Against Wells Fargo
5.1-5 10 Aug 18The Case Against Los Alamos
6.1-6 17 Aug 18The Case Against eClinicalWorks; The Case Against Chartwells
7.1-7 17 Aug 18The Case Against Second Chance Body Armor
8.1-8 31 Aug 18The Case Against Globe U; The Case of the 100 Million Dollar Scam
Season 2
9.2-1 24 May 19Chicago PD: Breaking the Code of Silence
10.2-2 31 May 19Polygamy, Power and Profits: The Case Against the Kingstons
11.2-3 07 Jun 19Seaworld: The Case Against Captivity
12.2-4 14 Jun 19Doctors vs. Midwives: Dangerous Deliveries / Cremation, Kickbacks and Corruption: The Case Against Abanks Mortuary
13.2-5 21 Jun 19The Billion-Dollar Back Surgery Scam: Patients in Pain and Peril
14.2-6 28 Jun 19Bunny's War: The Case Against the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers / Opioid Lollipops: The Case Against Cephalon
Back to TOP