epguides.com & TVmaze present

The White Princess

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 14 May 2021 -1:00
Cast Photo
After the bloody War of the Roses, 15th Century England is ostensibly united by the marriage of Elizabeth of York and Henry Tudor, but differences between them continually threaten to tear the kingdom apart again. Based on the novel by Philippa Gregory. A sequel to The White Queen.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2017
End date: June 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Starz (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Apr 17In Bed with the Enemy
2.1-2 23 Apr 17Hearts and Minds
3.1-3 30 Apr 17Burgundy
4.1-4 07 May 17The Pretender
5.1-5 14 May 17Traitors
6.1-6 21 May 17English Blood on English Soil
7.1-7 28 May 17Two Kings
8.1-8 04 Jun 17Old Curses
Back to TOP