epguides.com & TVmaze present

Whitstable Pearl

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 17 Mar 2022 0:00
Cast Photo
A former policewoman starts running a private detective agency out of her family restaurant in the seaside town of Whitstable. Based on the books by Julie Wassmer.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2021
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Acorn (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 24 May 21The Free Waters
2.1-2 24 May 21Random Acts
3.1-3 31 May 21Civil War
4.1-4 07 Jun 21Disappearance at Oare
5.1-5 14 Jun 21A Cup O' Kindness
6.1-6 21 Jun 21The Man on the Blue Plaque
Back to TOP