epguides.com & TVmaze present

Winning Time

The Rise of the Lakers Dynasty
(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sat, 17 Sep 2022 -1:00
Cast Photo
Chronicles the professional and personal lives of the 1980s Los Angeles Lakers, a team that defined its era, both on and off the court. Based on the book Showtime: Magic, Kareem, Riley, and the Los Angeles Lakers Dynasty by Jeff Pearlman.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2022
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): HBO (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Sports
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 06 Mar 22The Swan
2.1-2 13 Mar 22Is That All There Is?
3.1-3 20 Mar 22The Good Life
4.1-4 27 Mar 22Who the F**k Is Jack McKinney?
5.1-5 03 Apr 22Pieces of a Man
6.1-6 10 Apr 22Memento Mori
7.1-7 17 Apr 22Invisible Man
8.1-8 24 Apr 22California Dreaming
9.1-9 01 May 22Acceptable Loss
10.1-1008 May 22Promised Land
Back to TOP