epguides.com & TVmaze present

Wolf (2023)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
In an isolated house in southeast Wales, a wealthy family find themselves trapped and terrorized by someone’s cruel games. Their only possible savior is a London detective who is obsessed with the neighbor he believes murdered his 10 year-old brother 25 years ago. Based on two novels in the Jack Caffery series by Mo Hayder.
Show Details:
Start date: Jul 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Horror
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 31 Jul 23Watching
2.1-2 31 Jul 23Torture
3.1-3 31 Jul 23Scary Man
4.1-4 31 Jul 23Night Terror
5.1-5 31 Jul 23Death Roll
6.1-6 31 Jul 23Knock, Knock
Back to TOP