epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Woman in the Wall

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
A woman who has long suffered from trauma-based sleepwalking finds a dead woman in her house, as a detective comes around from Dublin investigating a murder.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2023
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): BBC One (UK)
Run time: 55 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Crime/Mystery, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 27 Aug 23Back to Life (53 min)
2.1-2 28 Aug 23Show Thyself
3.1-3 03 Sep 23Knock Knock
4.1-4 10 Sep 23The Cruelty Man
5.1-5 17 Sep 23Ex Gratia
6.1-6 24 Sep 23A Little Resurrection
Back to TOP