epguides.com & TVmaze present

The Woodlies

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
The Woodlies are tiny humanoid creatures no bigger than squirrels, who try to protect their forest from encroachment by the humans they call Uglies, whose food they steal, without being seen.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2012
End date: Jul 2013
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Seven Network (AU)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps + movie
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 Ugly Invasion
2.1-2 The Great Cookie Heist
3.1-3 Stormin the Fortress
4.1-4 Mobile Mischief
5.1-5 Bodo Bother
6.1-6 Block Buster
7.1-7 Just Say Snow
8.1-8 FishSkin World
9.1-9 Healing the Healer
10.1-10Bag of Goodies
11.1-11Teddy Woodlie
12.1-12Bitter Treats
13.1-13Subterranean Blues
14.1-14Caught in a Trap
15.1-15Dishonor Among Thieves
16.1-16Hopping Mad
17.1-17Going Commando
18.1-1808 Mar 12Foxy Mumma
19.1-1909 Mar 12Run for the Hills
20.1-2010 Mar 12Nut Cracker
21.1-2111 Mar 12The Staff of Dreams
22.1-2212 Mar 12Chicken and the Egg
23.1-2313 Mar 12Four's a Crowd
24.1-2414 Mar 12Mia's Trek
25.1-2515 Mar 12Cooped Up
26.1-2616 Mar 12Swamp Buddies
Back to TOP