epguides.com & TVmaze present

Working the Engels

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Sun, 16 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Drowning in debt after the death of their father, an entire family goes to work at his storefront law firm, even though only one of them has any legal qualifications.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2014
End date: May 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Global (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Mar 14Pilot
2.1-2 19 Mar 14Maid Amends
3.1-3 26 Mar 14Jenna's Friend
4.1-4 02 Apr 14Picture Night
5.1-5 09 Apr 14Meet Irene Horowitz
6.1-6 16 Apr 14Jenna's Presentation
7.1-7 23 Apr 14The Crazy Family
8.1-8 30 Apr 14Jenna vs. the Momfia
9.1-9 07 May 14The Book Club
10.1-1014 May 14Jenna vs. Big Pastry
11.1-1122 May 14Jenna vs. Big Pastry Part II
12.1-1229 May 14Family Therapy
Back to TOP

The airdates shown here are for the original run of the series in Canada, not those for the later airing on the NBC network in the United States.