epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 15 Feb 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
A young man takes a job on a cruise ship to investigate the disappearance of his sister on an earlier voyage.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2022
End date: Oct 2022
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC Three (UK)
Run time: 45 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 09 Oct 22Ship of Dreams
2.1-2 09 Oct 22Catch of the Day
3.1-3 09 Oct 22Showtime!
4.1-4 09 Oct 22The Sacramentum Slasher
5.1-5 09 Oct 22Needle in a Gaystack
6.1-6 09 Oct 22Water off a Duck's Back
Back to TOP