epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 12 Jul 2023 -1:00
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2001
End date: Apr 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): YTV (CA)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 26 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 12 Sep 01The Sword of Justice
2.1-2 19 Sep 01The Barbarian
3.1-3 26 Sep 01The Destiny of the Shogis
4.1-4 03 Oct 01The Heart of the Beast
5.1-5 10 Oct 01The Broken Sword
6.1-6 17 Oct 01A Charming Prince
7.1-7 24 Oct 01The Wandering City
8.1-8 31 Oct 01The Test of Blood
9.1-9 07 Nov 01Nadja
10.1-1014 Nov 01The Slumbering Palace
11.1-1121 Nov 01The Hexed Chessboard
12.1-1228 Nov 01The Strange Sickness
13.1-1323 Jan 02The Enchanted Forest
14.1-1404 Feb 02The Kiss
15.1-1511 Feb 02The Lure
16.1-1618 Feb 02The Dragon's Breath
17.1-1725 Feb 02The 7th Crystal
18.1-1804 Mar 02The Request of the Just
19.1-1911 Mar 02A Second Chance
20.1-2018 Mar 02I Have Faith in You
21.1-2125 Mar 02The Ice Fortress
22.1-2201 Apr 02The Return
23.1-23The Promised Land
24.1-24The Secret of the Sylphs
25.1-25The Night of Two Moons
26.1-26Golden Eyes
27.1-27The Tournament
28.1-28Presumed Guilty
29.1-29The Invisible Monastery
32.1-32The Ice Shogi
33.1-33Vivid Memory
34.1-34One Day
35.1-35The Forbidden Experience
36.1-36The Toll of the Past
37.1-37Love and Duty
38.1-38In the King's Service
39.1-39Quest for Justice
40.1-40The Duel
Back to TOP