epguides.com & TVmaze present

Xiaolin Chronicles

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Tue, 5 May 2020 1:00
Cast Photo
Sequel to Xiaolin Showdown, in which the four young martial artists are joined by an apprentice monk in their efforts to find and protect the supernatural ancient artifacts known as the Shen-Gong-Wu against those who would use them for evil.
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 2013
End date: Mar 2014
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Disney XD (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): Animated, Children, Fantasy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 26 Aug 13New Monk on the Block
2.1-2 26 Aug 13A Girl Named Willow
3.1-3 26 Aug 13The Fall of Xiaolin
4.1-4 14 Sep 13Buddy Blue Ray & the Golden Bunnies
5.1-5 21 Sep 13Tokyo Madness
6.1-6 28 Sep 13Magic Stallion and the Wild Wild West
7.1-7 05 Oct 13Laws of Nature
8.1-8 12 Oct 13Out of Ping Pong's Mind
9.1-9 19 Oct 13Xiaolin Redemption
10.1-1026 Oct 13Princess Kaila of the Thousand Layer Mountain
11.1-1102 Nov 13Planet of the Dragons
12.1-1208 Feb 14Tigress Woo
13.1-1301 Feb 14Heylin Within
14.1-1410 Feb 14Heal Me
15.1-1511 Feb 14Rocco
16.1-1609 Nov 13The Mask of the Green Monkey
17.1-1706 Dec 13Mi Temple, Mi Casa
18.1-1824 Mar 14Super Cow Patty
19.1-1925 Mar 14Chase Lays an Egg
20.1-2026 Mar 14Drawn to Be Evil
Back to TOP