epguides.com & TVmaze present

Yancy Derringer

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 3:00
Cast Photo
The adventures of a dapper former Confederate officer after the Civil War, who is secretly employed as a crime fighter by the city administrator of New Orleans.
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 1958
End date: Jun 1959
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 34 eps
Genre(s): Drama, Historical, Western
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 02 Oct 58Return to New Orleans
2.1-2 09 Oct 58Gallatin Street
3.1-3 23 Oct 58Ticket to Natchez
4.1-4 30 Oct 58An Ace Called Spade
5.1-5 06 Nov 58A Bullet for Bridget
6.1-6 13 Nov 58The Belle from Boston
7.1-7 20 Nov 58The Loot from Richmond
8.1-8 27 Nov 58The Saga of Lonesome Jackson
9.1-9 04 Dec 58Memo to a Firing Squad
10.1-1011 Dec 58Three Knaves from New Haven
11.1-1118 Dec 58Marble Fingers
12.1-1225 Dec 58Old Dixie
13.1-1301 Jan 59Two of a Kind
14.1-1408 Jan 59Nightmare on Bourbon Street
15.1-1515 Jan 59The Fair Freebooter
16.1-1622 Jan 59Mayhem at the Market
17.1-1729 Jan 59The Night the Russians Landed
18.1-1805 Feb 59A Game of Chance
19.1-1912 Feb 59Panic in Town
20.1-2019 Feb 59Hell and High Water
21.1-2126 Feb 59The Louisiana Dude
22.1-2205 Mar 59Longhair
23.1-2312 Mar 59Thunder on the River
24.1-2419 Mar 59The Gun That Murdered Lincoln
25.1-2526 Mar 59Collector's Item
26.1-2602 Apr 59Fire on the Frontier
27.1-2709 Apr 59Duel at the Oaks
28.1-2816 Apr 59The Wayward Warrior
29.1-2930 Apr 59A State of Crisis
30.1-3007 May 59Outlaw at Liberty
31.1-3114 May 59V as in Voodoo
32.1-3221 May 59The Quiet Firecracker
33.1-3328 May 59Gone But Not Forgotten
34.1-3404 Jun 59Two Tickets to Promontory
Back to TOP