epguides.com & TVmaze present

A Year in the Life

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 30 Jun 2021 -1:00
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1987
End date: Apr 1988
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 22 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 16 Sep 87Don't I Know You from Somewhere?
2.1-2 23 Sep 87Things You Should Know Before and After
3.1-3 30 Sep 87What Do You Think Love Is?
4.1-4 21 Oct 87Dixie Chicken
5.1-5 28 Oct 87What Do People Do All Day?
6.1-6 04 Nov 87EM7, Raiders Minus 3 and a Half for a Nickel
7.1-7 11 Nov 87Acts of Faith
8.1-8 18 Nov 87In Dreams Begin Responsibilities
9.1-9 02 Dec 87I Think You Know Something I Don't Know
10.1-1016 Dec 87So Much Water So Close to Home
11.1-1123 Dec 87While Someone Else is Eating or Opening a Window
12.1-1206 Jan 88The Little Disturbance of Man
13.1-1313 Jan 88Sometimes It's Hard to Remember
14.1-1420 Jan 88At the Last Moment, Enormous Changes
15.1-1503 Feb 88Goodbye to All That
16.1-1610 Feb 88The Go-Between
17.1-1717 Feb 88Fathers and Other Strangers
18.1-1809 Mar 88Common Ground
19.1-1916 Mar 88Glory Days
20.1-2023 Mar 88The Politics of Being
21.1-2106 Apr 88Peter Creek Road
22.1-2213 Apr 88Love Mother
Back to TOP