epguides.com & TVmaze present

Year of the Rabbit

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Fri, 22 Jan 2021 0:00
Cast Photo
In Victorian-era London, a hilarious crime-fighting trio is formed when a boozy police detective is joined by a by-the-book rookie and the insightful adoptive daughter of the chief of police.
Show Details:
Start date: June 2019
End date: ___ ____
Status: current show
Network(s): Channel 4 (UK)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps
Genre(s): Comedy, Crime/Mystery
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 10 Jun 19Pilot
2.1-2 17 Jun 19Brick Man
3.1-3 24 Jun 19Gangs
4.1-4 01 Jul 19Sniper
5.1-5 08 Jul 19Hostage
6.1-6 15 Jul 19Framed Rabbit
Back to TOP

U.S. airdates for IFC can be found at The Futon Critic.