epguides.com & TVmaze present

Z: The Beginning of Everything

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 3:00
Cast Photo
The true story of the beautiful and talented Southern Belle who became the original flapper of the Roaring Twenties and married author F. Scott Fitzgerald. Based on Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald by Therese Anne Fowler.
Show Details:
Start date: Nov 2015
End date: Jan 2017
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Amazon Prime Video (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Nov 15Pilot
2.1-2 27 Jan 17Just Humans
3.1-3 27 Jan 17The Right Side of Paradise
4.1-4 27 Jan 17You, Me and Us
5.1-5 27 Jan 17The It Girl
6.1-6 27 Jan 17Lights! Camera! Fitzgerald!
7.1-7 27 Jan 17Where There Are Friends, There Are Riches
8.1-8 27 Jan 17Playing House
9.1-9 27 Jan 17Quicksand
10.1-1027 Jan 17Best of All
Back to TOP