epguides.com & TVmaze present

Zoe Ever After

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 3:00
Cast Photo
A newly divorced mom emerges from the shadow of her famous boxer ex-husband and tries to fulfill her dream of starting her own cosmetics company.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2016
End date: Feb 2016
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BET (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 8 eps
Genre(s): Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 05 Jan 16Zoe and Fan Dude
2.1-2 12 Jan 16Zoe and the Not So Starving Artist Guy
3.1-3 19 Jan 16Zoe and the Gold Digger
4.1-4 26 Jan 16Zoe and Woulda/Coulda/Shoulda
5.1-5 02 Feb 16Zoe and the Ghost
6.1-6 09 Feb 16Zoe and the Interviewer
7.1-7 16 Feb 16Zoe and the Groupie
8.1-8 16 Feb 16Zoe and the Big Day
Back to TOP