epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Wed, 10 Jan 2024 0:00
Cast Photo
Continuation of the adventures of the characters from the 1994 film, slackers in part-time jobs at a convenience store.
Show Details:
Start date: May 2000
End date: Jun 2000
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 6 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): Animated, Comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze • 
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 14 Dec 02Leonardo Leonardo Returns and Dante Has an Important Decision to Make
2.1-2 07 Jun 00The Clipshow Wherein Dante and Randal are Locked in the Freezer and Remember Some of the Great Moments in Their Lives
3.1-3 14 Dec 02Leonardo is Caught in the Grip of an Outbreak of Randal's Imagination and Patrick Swayze Either Does or Doesn't Work in the New Pet Store
4.1-4 31 May 00A Dissertation on the American Justice System by People Who Have Never Been Inside a Courtroom, Let Alone Know Anything About the Law, but Have Seen Way Too Many Legal Thrillers
5.1-5 14 Dec 02Dante and Randal and Jay and Silent Bob and a Bunch
6.1-6 14 Dec 02The Last Episode Ever
Back to TOP

The unaired episodes were released on DVD in February 2001 and eventually shown on TV on Comedy Central in December 2002.

The list from TVmaze has the episodes in production order, as they appear on the DVD, whereas the list from TV.com has them in airdate order.