number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 93,"What the Butler Saw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528432/the-detectives-1x01-what-the-butler-saw"
2,1,2,03 Feb 93,"Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528433/the-detectives-1x02-hostage"
3,1,3,10 Feb 93,"Teed Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528434/the-detectives-1x03-teed-off"
4,1,4,17 Feb 93,"Acting Constables","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528435/the-detectives-1x04-acting-constables"
5,1,5,24 Feb 93,"Studs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528436/the-detectives-1x05-studs"
6,1,6,03 Mar 93,"Strangers in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528437/the-detectives-1x06-strangers-in-paradise"
7,2,1,02 Mar 94,"Collared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528438/the-detectives-2x01-collared"
8,2,2,09 Mar 94,"Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528439/the-detectives-2x02-witness"
9,2,3,16 Mar 94,"Never Without Protection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528440/the-detectives-2x03-never-without-protection"
10,2,4,23 Mar 94,"Dutch Cops","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528441/the-detectives-2x04-dutch-cops"
11,2,5,30 Mar 94,"Sparring Partners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528442/the-detectives-2x05-sparring-partners"
12,2,6,06 Apr 94,"Rear Window","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528443/the-detectives-2x06-rear-window"
13,3,1,09 Jan 95,"D.C. of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528444/the-detectives-3x01-dc-of-love"
14,3,2,16 Jan 95,"Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528445/the-detectives-3x02-flash"
15,3,3,23 Jan 95,"Art Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528446/the-detectives-3x03-art-attack"
16,3,4,30 Jan 95,"On Thin Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528447/the-detectives-3x04-on-thin-ice"
17,3,5,06 Feb 95,"Between a Rock and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528448/the-detectives-3x05-between-a-rock-and-a-hard-place"
18,3,6,13 Feb 95,"Twitchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528449/the-detectives-3x06-twitchers"
19,4,1,15 Feb 96,"The Great Escaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528451/the-detectives-4x01-the-great-escaper"
20,4,2,22 Feb 96,"Fur Coat, No Knickers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528452/the-detectives-4x02-fur-coat-no-knickers"
21,4,3,29 Feb 96,"Back to Class","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528453/the-detectives-4x03-back-to-class"
22,4,4,07 Mar 96,"Sacked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528454/the-detectives-4x04-sacked"
23,4,5,14 Mar 96,"The Wembley Stadium Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528455/the-detectives-4x05-the-wembley-stadium-mystery"
24,5,1,14 Jan 97,"Special Branch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528456/the-detectives-5x01-special-branch"
25,5,2,21 Jan 97,"Cardiac Arrest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528457/the-detectives-5x02-cardiac-arrest"
26,5,3,28 Jan 97,"The Beast of Hackney Marshes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528458/the-detectives-5x03-the-beast-of-hackney-marshes"
27,5,4,04 Feb 97,"The Curse of the Comanches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528459/the-detectives-5x04-the-curse-of-the-comanches"
28,5,5,11 Feb 97,"Best Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528460/the-detectives-5x05-best-man"
29,5,6,18 Feb 97,"Mine's a Large One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528461/the-detectives-5x06-mines-a-large-one"
S03,3,0,23 Dec 95,"Thicker Than Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528450/the-detectives-s03-special-thicker-than-water"
S05,5,0,28 Dec 97,"Go West, Old Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/528462/the-detectives-s05-special-go-west-old-man"