number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 May 07,"Black Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529707/the-academy-1x01-black-monday"
2,1,2,31 May 07,"Tighten Your Bootstraps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529709/the-academy-1x02-tighten-your-bootstraps"
3,1,3,07 Jun 07,"My O'Miley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/529708/the-academy-1x03-my-omiley"
4,1,4,14 Jun 07,"Hell Is Coming to Breakfast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531341/the-academy-1x04-hell-is-coming-to-breakfast"
5,1,5,21 Jun 07,"Heart Stopping Action","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531342/the-academy-1x05-heart-stopping-action"
6,1,6,28 Jun 07,"Where the Rubber Meets the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531343/the-academy-1x06-where-the-rubber-meets-the-road"
7,1,7,05 Jul 07,"Academy Fling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531344/the-academy-1x07-academy-fling"
8,1,8,12 Jul 07,"Back to Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531345/the-academy-1x08-back-to-business"
9,1,9,19 Jul 07,"Coming Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531346/the-academy-1x09-coming-together"
10,1,10,26 Jul 07,"Colors Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531347/the-academy-1x10-colors-run"
11,1,11,02 Aug 07,"Graduation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531348/the-academy-1x11-graduation-day"
12,2,1,24 May 08,"Another Black Monday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531349/the-academy-2x01-another-black-monday"
13,2,2,31 May 08,"The Ultimatum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531350/the-academy-2x02-the-ultimatum"
14,2,3,07 Jun 08,"Soup Sandwich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531351/the-academy-2x03-soup-sandwich"
15,2,4,14 Jun 08,"Trigger Happy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531352/the-academy-2x04-trigger-happy"
16,2,5,21 Jun 08,"On The Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531353/the-academy-2x05-on-the-line"
17,2,6,28 Jun 08,"Command Presence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531354/the-academy-2x06-command-presence"
18,2,7,12 Jul 08,"A Fatal Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531355/the-academy-2x07-a-fatal-mistake"
19,2,8,19 Jul 08,"When The Smoke Clears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531356/the-academy-2x08-when-the-smoke-clears"
20,2,9,26 Jul 08,"The Uniform","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531357/the-academy-2x09-the-uniform"
21,2,10,26 Jul 08,"Pomp & Circumstance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531358/the-academy-2x10-pomp-circumstance"
22,3,1,24 Oct 09,"It Starts Today","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531359/the-academy-3x01-it-starts-today"
23,3,2,31 Oct 09,"Ears Back, Hair on Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531360/the-academy-3x02-ears-back-hair-on-fire"
24,3,3,07 Nov 09,"Attention To Detail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531361/the-academy-3x03-attention-to-detail"
25,3,4,14 Nov 09,"The Mid-term","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531362/the-academy-3x04-the-mid-term"
26,3,5,21 Nov 09,"The Heat Turns Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531363/the-academy-3x05-the-heat-turns-up"
27,3,6,28 Nov 09,"Fire Ground Pace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531364/the-academy-3x06-fire-ground-pace"
28,3,7,05 Dec 09,"Day in the Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531365/the-academy-3x07-day-in-the-life"
29,3,8,12 Dec 09,"Mission: De-con","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531366/the-academy-3x08-mission-de-con"
30,3,9,19 Dec 09,"It's Do or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531367/the-academy-3x09-its-do-or-die"
31,3,10,26 Dec 09,"Graduation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/531368/the-academy-3x10-graduation-day"