number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jan 81,"The Golden Spiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532468/nero-wolfe-1x01-the-golden-spiders"
2,1,2,23 Jan 81,"Death on the Doorstep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532469/nero-wolfe-1x02-death-on-the-doorstep"
3,1,3,30 Jan 81,"Before I Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532470/nero-wolfe-1x03-before-i-die"
4,1,4,06 Feb 81,"Wolfe at the Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532471/nero-wolfe-1x04-wolfe-at-the-door"
5,1,5,13 Feb 81,"Might As Well Be Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532472/nero-wolfe-1x05-might-as-well-be-dead"
6,1,6,20 Feb 81,"To Catch a Dead Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532473/nero-wolfe-1x06-to-catch-a-dead-man"
7,1,7,06 Mar 81,"In the Best of Families","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532474/nero-wolfe-1x07-in-the-best-of-families"
8,1,8,13 Mar 81,"Murder by the Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532475/nero-wolfe-1x08-murder-by-the-book"
9,1,9,20 Mar 81,"What Happened to April?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532476/nero-wolfe-1x09-what-happened-to-april"
10,1,10,03 Apr 81,"Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532477/nero-wolfe-1x10-gambit"
11,1,11,10 Apr 81,"Death and the Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532478/nero-wolfe-1x11-death-and-the-dolls"
12,1,12,17 Apr 81,"The Murder in Question","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532479/nero-wolfe-1x12-the-murder-in-question"
13,1,13,05 May 81,"Blue Ribbon Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532480/nero-wolfe-1x13-blue-ribbon-hostage"
14,1,14,02 Jun 81,"Sweet Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/532481/nero-wolfe-1x14-sweet-revenge"