number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 11,"Secrets of Indestructible Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534794/candice-tells-all-1x01-secrets-of-indestructible-design"
2,1,2,08 Jan 11,"Restful Monochromatic Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534795/candice-tells-all-1x02-restful-monochromatic-design"
3,1,3,15 Jan 11,"Designing with Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534796/candice-tells-all-1x03-designing-with-black"
4,1,4,22 Jan 11,"Mixing Old and New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534797/candice-tells-all-1x04-mixing-old-and-new"
5,1,5,29 Jan 11,"Contemporary Cultural Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534798/candice-tells-all-1x05-contemporary-cultural-design"
6,1,6,05 Feb 11,"Bathroom Lighting Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534799/candice-tells-all-1x06-bathroom-lighting-design"
7,1,7,12 Feb 11,"Big Design Ideas, Small Kitchens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534800/candice-tells-all-1x07-big-design-ideas-small-kitchens"
8,1,8,19 Feb 11,"Design That Flows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534801/candice-tells-all-1x08-design-that-flows"
9,1,9,26 Feb 11,"The 3 C's of Guest Room Transformations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534802/candice-tells-all-1x09-the-3-cs-of-guest-room-transformations"
10,1,10,05 Mar 11,"Double Duty Loft Re-Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534803/candice-tells-all-1x10-double-duty-loft-re-design"
11,1,11,12 Mar 11,"Harmonious Rhythm and Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534804/candice-tells-all-1x11-harmonious-rhythm-and-design"
12,1,12,19 Mar 11,"Focused Design Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534805/candice-tells-all-1x12-focused-design-dilemma"
13,1,13,26 Mar 11,"The Art of Balance and Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534806/candice-tells-all-1x13-the-art-of-balance-and-design"
14,2,1,07 May 11,"A Kitchen for Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534807/candice-tells-all-2x01-a-kitchen-for-mom"
15,2,2,02 Jul 11,"Color for Color Phobes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534808/candice-tells-all-2x02-color-for-color-phobes"
16,2,3,09 Jul 11,"Timeless Kid's Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534809/candice-tells-all-2x03-timeless-kids-room"
17,2,4,16 Jul 11,"Designing with Unique Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534810/candice-tells-all-2x04-designing-with-unique-art"
18,2,5,23 Jul 11,"Family Room Design Fundamentals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534811/candice-tells-all-2x05-family-room-design-fundamentals"
19,2,6,30 Jul 11,"Sophisticated Floating Furniture Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534812/candice-tells-all-2x06-sophisticated-floating-furniture-design"
20,2,7,06 Aug 11,"Basement Design with Nature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534813/candice-tells-all-2x07-basement-design-with-nature"
21,2,8,13 Aug 11,"Special Occasion Dining Room Transformation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534814/candice-tells-all-2x08-special-occasion-dining-room-transformation"
22,2,9,20 Aug 11,"Ultimate Kitchen Facelift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534815/candice-tells-all-2x09-ultimate-kitchen-facelift"
23,2,10,27 Aug 11,"Designing with Contrast and Function","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534816/candice-tells-all-2x10-designing-with-contrast-and-function"
24,2,11,03 Sep 11,"Perfect Modern Bathroom Fundamentals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534817/candice-tells-all-2x11-perfect-modern-bathroom-fundamentals"
25,2,12,03 Dec 11,"Bright Loft Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069589/candice-tells-all-2x12-bright-loft-living"
26,2,13,10 Dec 11,"Hidden Kitchen Essentials","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069590/candice-tells-all-2x13-hidden-kitchen-essentials"
27,3,1,         ,"Classic Patterns Made Contemporary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664219/candice-tells-all-3x01-classic-patterns-made-contemporary"
28,3,2,04 Feb 12,"Lofty Kitchen Design","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534818/candice-tells-all-3x02-lofty-kitchen-design"
29,3,3,11 Feb 12,"Old Home, Modern Tech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534819/candice-tells-all-3x03-old-home-modern-tech"
30,3,4,18 Feb 12,"The Art of the Update","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534820/candice-tells-all-3x04-the-art-of-the-update"
31,3,5,25 Feb 12,"At Home in a Home Office","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534821/candice-tells-all-3x05-at-home-in-a-home-office"
32,3,6,03 Mar 12,"Kitchens That Floor You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534822/candice-tells-all-3x06-kitchens-that-floor-you"
33,3,7,10 Mar 12,"Flexible Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534823/candice-tells-all-3x07-flexible-living"
34,3,8,24 Mar 12,"Bathing Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534824/candice-tells-all-3x08-bathing-beauty"
35,3,9,31 Mar 12,"The Trouble with Turrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534825/candice-tells-all-3x09-the-trouble-with-turrets"
36,3,10,07 Apr 12,"Family Focused Basement Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534826/candice-tells-all-3x10-family-focused-basement-space"
37,3,11,14 Apr 12,"Glam Party Parlor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534827/candice-tells-all-3x11-glam-party-parlor"
38,3,12,21 Apr 12,"Versatile Family and Sports Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534828/candice-tells-all-3x12-versatile-family-and-sports-room"
39,3,13,28 Apr 12,"Master Bedroom in the Attic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/534829/candice-tells-all-3x13-master-bedroom-in-the-attic"
40,4,1,         ,"Teen Basement Bachelor Pad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664220/candice-tells-all-4x01-teen-basement-bachelor-pad"
41,4,2,         ,"Urban Design, Suburban Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664221/candice-tells-all-4x02-urban-design-suburban-living"
42,4,3,         ,"There's No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664222/candice-tells-all-4x03-theres-no-place-like-home"
43,4,4,         ,"Keeping It in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664223/candice-tells-all-4x04-keeping-it-in-the-family"
44,4,5,         ,"Royal Retro Kitchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664224/candice-tells-all-4x05-royal-retro-kitchen"
45,4,6,         ,"Luxury Ensuite Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664225/candice-tells-all-4x06-luxury-ensuite-retreat"
46,4,7,         ,"European Penthouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664226/candice-tells-all-4x07-european-penthouse"
47,4,8,         ,"Blowing Out the Basement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664227/candice-tells-all-4x08-blowing-out-the-basement"
48,4,9,         ,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664228/candice-tells-all-4x09-home-sweet-home"
49,4,10,         ,"Gorgeous Girly Bedrooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664229/candice-tells-all-4x10-gorgeous-girly-bedrooms"
50,4,11,         ,"Living in the Living Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664230/candice-tells-all-4x11-living-in-the-living-room"
51,4,12,         ,"Industrious Kitchens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664231/candice-tells-all-4x12-industrious-kitchens"
52,4,13,         ,"Adventures in Dining","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664232/candice-tells-all-4x13-adventures-in-dining"
53,5,1,         ,"CPR for the Basement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664233/candice-tells-all-5x01-cpr-for-the-basement"
54,5,2,         ,"From Beige to Bold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664234/candice-tells-all-5x02-from-beige-to-bold"
55,5,3,         ,"Blockbuster Basement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664235/candice-tells-all-5x03-blockbuster-basement"
56,5,4,         ,"Grown Up Master Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664236/candice-tells-all-5x04-grown-up-master-bedroom"
57,5,5,         ,"Too Many Cooks in the Kitchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664237/candice-tells-all-5x05-too-many-cooks-in-the-kitchen"
58,5,6,         ,"High Tech Ensuite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664238/candice-tells-all-5x06-high-tech-ensuite"
59,5,7,         ,"Fabulous Family Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664239/candice-tells-all-5x07-fabulous-family-room"
60,5,8,         ,"Room for Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664240/candice-tells-all-5x08-room-for-two"
61,5,9,         ,"From Tired to Inspired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664241/candice-tells-all-5x09-from-tired-to-inspired"
62,5,10,         ,"Out of the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664242/candice-tells-all-5x10-out-of-the-woods"
63,5,11,         ,"Bland to Beautiful Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664243/candice-tells-all-5x11-bland-to-beautiful-bedroom"
64,5,12,         ,"Book Lover's Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664244/candice-tells-all-5x12-book-lovers-retreat"
65,5,13,         ,"Cosmopolitan Condo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664245/candice-tells-all-5x13-cosmopolitan-condo"
66,6,1,         ,"Getting Married Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535342/candice-tells-all-6x01-getting-married-makeover"
67,6,2,         ,"Rock Around the Basement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535343/candice-tells-all-6x02-rock-around-the-basement"
68,6,3,         ,"Creative Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535344/candice-tells-all-6x03-creative-living"
69,6,4,         ,"Kitchen Comforts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535345/candice-tells-all-6x04-kitchen-comforts"
70,6,5,         ,"Down to Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535346/candice-tells-all-6x05-down-to-work"
71,6,6,         ,"Fresh Start Family Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535347/candice-tells-all-6x06-fresh-start-family-room"
72,6,7,         ,"Open Kitchen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/535348/candice-tells-all-6x07-open-kitchen"
73,6,8,         ,"Traveller's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664246/candice-tells-all-6x08-travellers-life"
74,6,9,         ,"Mastering the Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664247/candice-tells-all-6x09-mastering-the-bedroom"
75,6,10,         ,"Conceptual Living","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664248/candice-tells-all-6x10-conceptual-living"
76,6,11,         ,"Ensuite Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664249/candice-tells-all-6x11-ensuite-dreams"
77,6,12,         ,"Bare Bones Bedroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664250/candice-tells-all-6x12-bare-bones-bedroom"
78,6,13,         ,"Basement Bonanza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664251/candice-tells-all-6x13-basement-bonanza"