number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 89,"Babar's First Step","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541161/babar-1x01-babars-first-step"
2,1,2,10 Jan 89,"City Ways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541162/babar-1x02-city-ways"
3,1,3,17 Jan 89,"Babar Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541163/babar-1x03-babar-returns"
4,1,4,24 Jan 89,"The City of Elephants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541164/babar-1x04-the-city-of-elephants"
5,1,5,31 Jan 89,"Babar's Triumph","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541165/babar-1x05-babars-triumph"
6,1,6,07 Feb 89,"Babar's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541166/babar-1x06-babars-choice"
7,1,7,14 Feb 89,"Race to the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541167/babar-1x07-race-to-the-moon"
8,1,8,21 Feb 89,"No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541168/babar-1x08-no-place-like-home"
9,1,9,28 Feb 89,"An Elephant's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541169/babar-1x09-an-elephants-best-friend"
10,1,10,07 Mar 89,"The Show Must Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541170/babar-1x10-the-show-must-go-on"
11,1,11,14 Mar 89,"To Duet or Not to Duet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541171/babar-1x11-to-duet-or-not-to-duet"
12,1,12,21 Mar 89,"The Missing Crown Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541172/babar-1x12-the-missing-crown-affair"
13,1,13,28 Mar 89,"The Phantom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541173/babar-1x13-the-phantom"
14,2,1,21 Aug 89,"Between Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541174/babar-2x01-between-friends"
15,2,2,28 Aug 89,"School Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541175/babar-2x02-school-days"
16,2,3,04 Sep 89,"Peer Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541176/babar-2x03-peer-pressure"
17,2,4,11 Sep 89,"Tour de Celestville","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541177/babar-2x04-tour-de-celestville"
18,2,5,18 Sep 89,"Monkey Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541178/babar-2x05-monkey-business"
19,2,6,25 Sep 89,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541179/babar-2x06-the-gift"
20,2,7,02 Oct 89,"Rhino War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541180/babar-2x07-rhino-war"
21,2,8,09 Oct 89,"Elephant Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541181/babar-2x08-elephant-express"
22,2,9,16 Oct 89,"Conga the Terrible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541182/babar-2x09-conga-the-terrible"
23,2,10,23 Oct 89,"King Tuttle's Vote","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541183/babar-2x10-king-tuttles-vote"
24,2,11,30 Oct 89,"The Intruder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541184/babar-2x11-the-intruder"
25,2,12,06 Nov 89,"Double the Guards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541185/babar-2x12-double-the-guards"
26,2,13,13 Nov 89,"Remember When...?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541186/babar-2x13-remember-when"
27,3,1,26 Feb 90,"Special Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541187/babar-3x01-special-delivery"
28,3,2,05 Mar 90,"The Celesteville Inquirer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541188/babar-3x02-the-celesteville-inquirer"
29,3,3,12 Mar 90,"To Tell or Not to Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541189/babar-3x03-to-tell-or-not-to-tell"
30,3,4,19 Mar 90,"Witches Potion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541190/babar-3x04-witches-potion"
31,3,5,02 Apr 90,"Fathers and Sons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541191/babar-3x05-fathers-and-sons"
32,3,6,09 Apr 90,"Uncle Arthur and the Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541192/babar-3x06-uncle-arthur-and-the-pirates"
33,3,7,16 Apr 90,"My Dinner with Rataxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541193/babar-3x07-my-dinner-with-rataxes"
34,3,8,23 Apr 90,"The Coin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541194/babar-3x08-the-coin"
35,3,9,30 Apr 90,"A Charmed Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541195/babar-3x09-a-charmed-life"
36,3,10,07 May 90,"A Tale of Two Siblings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541196/babar-3x10-a-tale-of-two-siblings"
37,3,11,14 May 90,"The Unsalted Sea Serpent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541197/babar-3x11-the-unsalted-sea-serpent"
38,3,12,21 May 90,"Ghost for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541198/babar-3x12-ghost-for-a-day"
39,3,13,28 May 90,"Boys Will Be Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541199/babar-3x13-boys-will-be-boys"
40,4,1,07 Jan 91,"Alexander the Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541200/babar-4x01-alexander-the-great"
41,4,2,14 Jan 91,"Cruel to Be Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541201/babar-4x02-cruel-to-be-kind"
42,4,3,21 Jan 91,"A Pair of Queens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541202/babar-4x03-a-pair-of-queens"
43,4,4,28 Jan 91,"Rowing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541203/babar-4x04-rowing-pains"
44,4,5,04 Feb 91,"Object D'Arthur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541204/babar-4x05-object-darthur"
45,4,6,11 Feb 91,"The Diaperman Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541205/babar-4x06-the-diaperman-cometh"
46,4,7,18 Feb 91,"Time Flies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541206/babar-4x07-time-flies"
47,4,8,25 Feb 91,"Insecurity System","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541207/babar-4x08-insecurity-system"
48,4,9,04 Mar 91,"Kings of the Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541208/babar-4x09-kings-of-the-castle"
49,4,10,11 Mar 91,"What's Mine is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541209/babar-4x10-whats-mine-is-mine"
50,4,11,18 Mar 91,"The Scarlet Pachyderm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541210/babar-4x11-the-scarlet-pachyderm"
51,4,12,25 Mar 91,"All Played Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541211/babar-4x12-all-played-out"
52,4,13,01 Apr 91,"Radio Riot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541212/babar-4x13-radio-riot"
53,5,1,08 Apr 91,"The Lead Blimp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541213/babar-5x01-the-lead-blimp"
54,5,2,15 Apr 91,"Helping Hands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541214/babar-5x02-helping-hands"
55,5,3,22 Apr 91,"The One That Got Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541215/babar-5x03-the-one-that-got-away"
56,5,4,29 Apr 91,"Every Basket Has a Silver Lining","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541216/babar-5x04-every-basket-has-a-silver-lining"
57,5,5,06 May 91,"Victor Victorious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541217/babar-5x05-victor-victorious"
58,5,6,13 May 91,"The Unsung Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541218/babar-5x06-the-unsung-hero"
59,5,7,20 May 91,"Friendly Agreement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541219/babar-5x07-friendly-agreement"
60,5,8,27 May 91,"Oh, to Be an Adult","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541220/babar-5x08-oh-to-be-an-adult"
61,5,9,01 Jun 91,"The Old Lady Vanishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541221/babar-5x09-the-old-lady-vanishes"
62,5,10,02 Jun 91,"A Child in the Snow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541222/babar-5x10-a-child-in-the-snow"
63,5,11,03 Jun 91,"Never Cry Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541223/babar-5x11-never-cry-alien"
64,5,12,04 Jun 91,"Robot Rampage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541224/babar-5x12-robot-rampage"
65,5,13,05 Jun 91,"Mango Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541225/babar-5x13-mango-madness"
66,6,1,01 Jan 06,"The Departure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541226/babar-6x01-the-departure"
67,6,2,01 Jan 06,"Adventures on Big Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541227/babar-6x02-adventures-on-big-island"
68,6,3,01 Jan 06,"Land of Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541228/babar-6x03-land-of-games"
69,6,4,01 Jan 06,"Land of Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541229/babar-6x04-land-of-toys"
70,6,5,01 Jan 06,"Land of Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541230/babar-6x05-land-of-ice"
71,6,6,01 Jan 06,"Land of Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541231/babar-6x06-land-of-pirates"
72,6,7,01 Jan 06,"Land of Witches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541232/babar-6x07-land-of-witches"
73,6,8,01 Jan 06,"Land of Mysterious Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541233/babar-6x08-land-of-mysterious-water"
74,6,9,01 Jan 06,"Land of the Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541234/babar-6x09-land-of-the-underground"
75,6,10,01 Jan 06,"The Seabed Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541235/babar-6x10-the-seabed-land"
76,6,11,01 Jan 06,"Land of Treats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541236/babar-6x11-land-of-treats"
77,6,12,01 Jan 06,"Land of the Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541237/babar-6x12-land-of-the-treasure-hunt"
78,6,13,01 Jan 06,"Land of Happiness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/541238/babar-6x13-land-of-happiness"