number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 72,"Into the Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545126/the-pathfinders-1x01-into-the-fire"
2,1,2,04 Oct 72,"For Better, for Worse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545127/the-pathfinders-1x02-for-better-for-worse"
3,1,3,11 Oct 72,"Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545128/the-pathfinders-1x03-fog"
4,1,4,18 Oct 72,"Fly There, Walk Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545129/the-pathfinders-1x04-fly-there-walk-back"
5,1,5,01 Nov 72,"Jonah Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545130/the-pathfinders-1x05-jonah-man"
6,1,6,08 Nov 72,"One Man's Lancaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545131/the-pathfinders-1x06-one-mans-lancaster"
7,1,7,15 Nov 72,"Sitting Ducks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545132/the-pathfinders-1x07-sitting-ducks"
8,1,8,06 Dec 72,"Our Daffodils Are Better Than Your Daffodils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545133/the-pathfinders-1x08-our-daffodils-are-better-than-your-daffodils"
9,1,9,13 Dec 72,"Codename Gomorrah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545134/the-pathfinders-1x09-codename-gomorrah"
10,1,10,03 Jan 73,"Unusual Ally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545135/the-pathfinders-1x10-unusual-ally"
11,1,11,10 Jan 73,"Operation Pickpocket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545136/the-pathfinders-1x11-operation-pickpocket"
12,1,12,17 Jan 73,"Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545137/the-pathfinders-1x12-nightmare"
13,1,13,25 Jan 73,"In the Face of the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545138/the-pathfinders-1x13-in-the-face-of-the-enemy"