number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 97,"Yesterday, Upon the Stair... (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545148/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x01-yesterday-upon-the-stair-1"
2,1,2,22 Sep 97,"Yesterday, Upon the Stair... (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545149/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x02-yesterday-upon-the-stair-2"
3,1,3,29 Sep 97,"Freebird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545150/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x03-freebird"
4,1,4,06 Oct 97,"It's the Real Thing, Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545151/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x04-its-the-real-thing-baby"
5,1,5,13 Oct 97,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545152/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x05-fallout"
6,1,6,20 Oct 97,"Birds of Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545153/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x06-birds-of-prey"
7,1,7,27 Oct 97,"Road Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545154/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x07-road-warriors"
8,1,8,03 Nov 97,"Grey Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545155/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x08-grey-ghost"
9,1,9,10 Nov 97,"Past Sins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545156/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x09-past-sins"
10,1,10,17 Nov 97,"Bogey Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545157/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x10-bogey-man"
11,1,11,24 Nov 97,"Acceptable Casualties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545158/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x11-acceptable-casualties"
12,1,12,05 Jan 98,"Company Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545159/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x12-company-town"
13,1,13,12 Jan 98,"Trials and Tribulations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545160/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x13-trials-and-tribulations"
14,1,14,19 Jan 98,"Soldiers of Misfortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545161/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x14-soldiers-of-misfortune"
15,1,15,26 Jan 98,"Power Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545162/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x15-power-play"
16,1,16,02 Feb 98,"Game, Set and Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545163/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x16-game-set-and-match"
17,1,17,20 Apr 98,"Lost Shipment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545164/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x17-lost-shipment"
18,1,18,27 Apr 98,"We Are Not Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545165/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x18-we-are-not-alone"
19,1,19,04 May 98,"Stranger, Lover, Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545166/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x19-stranger-lover-friend"
20,1,20,11 May 98,"Great Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545167/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x20-great-expectations"
21,1,21,18 May 98,"Broken Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545168/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x21-broken-wings"
22,1,22,25 May 98,"Not in My Back Yard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545169/pensacola-wings-of-gold-1x22-not-in-my-back-yard"
23,2,1,07 Sep 98,"Nuggets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545170/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x01-nuggets"
24,2,2,14 Sep 98,"Burn Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545171/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x02-burn-out"
25,2,3,21 Sep 98,"Solo Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545172/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x03-solo-flight"
26,2,4,28 Sep 98,"S.O.D.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545173/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x04-sod"
27,2,5,05 Oct 98,"Stand Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545174/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x05-stand-down"
28,2,6,12 Oct 98,"Raid on Osirak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545175/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x06-raid-on-osirak"
29,2,7,19 Oct 98,"Boom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545176/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x07-boom"
30,2,8,26 Oct 98,"The Red Baron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545177/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x08-the-red-baron"
31,2,9,02 Nov 98,"Vertigo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545178/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x09-vertigo"
32,2,10,09 Nov 98,"Wild, Wild West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545179/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x10-wild-wild-west"
33,2,11,16 Nov 98,"Class Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545180/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x11-class-strike"
34,2,12,30 Jan 99,"Blue Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545181/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x12-blue-angel"
35,2,13,07 Feb 99,"Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545182/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x13-lost"
36,2,14,14 Feb 99,"Mishap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545183/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x14-mishap"
37,2,15,21 Feb 99,"Fox Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545184/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x15-fox-two"
38,2,16,28 Feb 99,"Blue on Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545185/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x16-blue-on-blue"
39,2,17,15 Apr 99,"Cuba Libre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545186/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x17-cuba-libre"
40,2,18,22 Apr 99,"Sortie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545187/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x18-sortie"
41,2,19,29 Apr 99,"Touch and Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545188/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x19-touch-and-go"
42,2,20,06 May 99,"C.Q.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545189/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x20-cq"
43,2,21,13 May 99,"Night Traps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545190/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x21-night-traps"
44,2,22,20 May 99,"Rules of Engagement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545191/pensacola-wings-of-gold-2x22-rules-of-engagement"
45,3,1,11 Sep 99,"Tip of the Spear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545192/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x01-tip-of-the-spear"
46,3,2,18 Sep 99,"Gypsy Tumble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545193/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x02-gypsy-tumble"
47,3,3,25 Sep 99,"A Wing and a Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545194/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x03-a-wing-and-a-prayer"
48,3,4,02 Oct 99,"Call to Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545195/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x04-call-to-glory"
49,3,5,09 Oct 99,"Officers and Gentlemen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545196/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x05-officers-and-gentlemen"
50,3,6,16 Oct 99,"Tattoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545197/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x06-tattoo"
51,3,7,23 Oct 99,"Burke's Breach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545198/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x07-burkes-breach"
52,3,8,30 Oct 99,"Behind Enemy Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545199/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x08-behind-enemy-lines"
53,3,9,06 Nov 99,"True Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545200/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x09-true-stories"
54,3,10,13 Nov 99,"Don't Ask, Don't Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545201/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x10-dont-ask-dont-tell"
55,3,11,20 Nov 99,"On the Tee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545202/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x11-on-the-tee"
56,3,12,27 Nov 99,"Aces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545203/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x12-aces"
57,3,13,29 Jan 00,"Article 32","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545204/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x13-article-32"
58,3,14,05 Feb 00,"At Poverty Level","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545205/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x14-at-poverty-level"
59,3,15,12 Feb 00,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545206/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x15-busted"
60,3,16,19 Feb 00,"Crash Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545207/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x16-crash-test"
61,3,17,26 Feb 00,"Pensacola Shootout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545208/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x17-pensacola-shootout"
62,3,18,22 Apr 00,"Answered Prayers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545209/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x18-answered-prayers"
63,3,19,29 Apr 00,"Return to Glory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545210/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x19-return-to-glory"
64,3,20,06 May 00,"Casualties of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545211/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x20-casualties-of-war"
65,3,21,13 May 00,"Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545212/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x21-brothers"
66,3,22,20 May 00,"SOCEX: Final Exams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/545213/pensacola-wings-of-gold-3x22-socex-final-exams"