number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 11,"Russell Brand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549989/the-rosie-show-1x01-russell-brand"
2,1,2,11 Oct 11,"Wanda Sykes & Gloria Estefan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549990/the-rosie-show-1x02-wanda-sykes-gloria-estefan"
3,1,3,12 Oct 11,"Roseanne Barr","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549991/the-rosie-show-1x03-roseanne-barr"
4,1,4,13 Oct 11,"Lisa Kudrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549992/the-rosie-show-1x04-lisa-kudrow"
5,1,5,14 Oct 11,"Valerie Harper & Kevin Bacon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549993/the-rosie-show-1x05-valerie-harper-kevin-bacon"
6,1,6,17 Oct 11,"Sharon & Kelly Osbourne & Boyz II Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549994/the-rosie-show-1x06-sharon-kelly-osbourne-boyz-ii-men"
7,1,7,18 Oct 11,"Fran Drescher & Cheryl Hines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549995/the-rosie-show-1x07-fran-drescher-cheryl-hines"
8,1,8,19 Oct 11,"Chynna Phillips & Billy Baldwin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549996/the-rosie-show-1x08-chynna-phillips-billy-baldwin"
9,1,9,20 Oct 11,"Cedric the Entertainer & Nancy Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549997/the-rosie-show-1x09-cedric-the-entertainer-nancy-grace"
10,1,10,21 Oct 11,"Behind the Scenes of The Rosie Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549998/the-rosie-show-1x10-behind-the-scenes-of-the-rosie-show"
11,1,11,24 Oct 11,"Bob Newhart & Tracy Morgan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/549999/the-rosie-show-1x11-bob-newhart-tracy-morgan"
12,1,12,25 Oct 11,"Sara Ramirez & Common","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550000/the-rosie-show-1x12-sara-ramirez-common"
13,1,13,26 Oct 11,"Brett Butler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550001/the-rosie-show-1x13-brett-butler"
14,1,14,27 Oct 11,"Debi Mazar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550002/the-rosie-show-1x14-debi-mazar"
15,1,15,28 Oct 11,"Jerry Ferrara & Gloria Estefan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550003/the-rosie-show-1x15-jerry-ferrara-gloria-estefan"
16,1,16,31 Oct 11,"Rosie's Enchanted Halloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550004/the-rosie-show-1x16-rosies-enchanted-halloween"
17,1,17,01 Nov 11,"Sarah Ferguson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550005/the-rosie-show-1x17-sarah-ferguson"
18,1,18,02 Nov 11,"Tribute to the Legendary Phyllis Diller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550006/the-rosie-show-1x18-tribute-to-the-legendary-phyllis-diller"
19,1,19,03 Nov 11,"Martin Short & Kim Zimmer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550007/the-rosie-show-1x19-martin-short-kim-zimmer"
20,1,20,04 Nov 11,"The Rosie Reality Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550008/the-rosie-show-1x20-the-rosie-reality-show"
21,1,21,07 Nov 11,"Salma Hayek & Antonio Banderas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550009/the-rosie-show-1x21-salma-hayek-antonio-banderas"
22,1,22,08 Nov 11,"Cyndi Lauper & The Ready, Set, Go! Reveal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550010/the-rosie-show-1x22-cyndi-lauper-the-ready-set-go-reveal"
23,1,23,09 Nov 11,"Lisa Ling & 100 Sets of Twins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550011/the-rosie-show-1x23-lisa-ling-100-sets-of-twins"
24,1,24,10 Nov 11,"Florence Henderson & Kool & the Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550012/the-rosie-show-1x24-florence-henderson-kool-the-gang"
25,1,25,11 Nov 11,"Marlee Matlin & Patti LaBelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550013/the-rosie-show-1x25-marlee-matlin-patti-labelle"
26,1,26,14 Nov 11,"Rachael Ray & Chaz Bono","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550014/the-rosie-show-1x26-rachael-ray-chaz-bono"
27,1,27,15 Nov 11,"Cyndi Lauper & Holland Taylor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550015/the-rosie-show-1x27-cyndi-lauper-holland-taylor"
28,1,28,16 Nov 11,"Jenny McCarthy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550016/the-rosie-show-1x28-jenny-mccarthy"
29,1,29,17 Nov 11,"Kody Brown & Sister Wives Meri, Janelle and Christine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550017/the-rosie-show-1x29-kody-brown-sister-wives-meri-janelle-and-christine"
30,1,30,18 Nov 11,"Ellen Barkin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550018/the-rosie-show-1x30-ellen-barkin"
31,1,31,05 Dec 11,"Marlee Matlin & Patti LaBelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550019/the-rosie-show-1x31-marlee-matlin-patti-labelle"
32,1,32,06 Dec 11,"Chris Matthews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550020/the-rosie-show-1x32-chris-matthews"
33,1,33,07 Dec 11,"Jim Belushi, Randy Jackson, Henry Winkler, Joan Cusack, Ann Cusack, Nolan Gould","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550021/the-rosie-show-1x33-jim-belushi-randy-jackson-henry-winkler-joan-cusack-ann-cusack-nolan-gould"
34,1,34,08 Dec 11,"Elle Fanning, Colin Ford, Hunter Parrish, the cast of Godspell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550022/the-rosie-show-1x34-elle-fanning-colin-ford-hunter-parrish-the-cast-of-godspell"
35,1,35,09 Dec 11,"Dog the Bounty Hunter & Wife Beth Chapman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550023/the-rosie-show-1x35-dog-the-bounty-hunter-wife-beth-chapman"
36,1,36,12 Dec 11,"Jane Fonda Tribute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550024/the-rosie-show-1x36-jane-fonda-tribute"
37,1,37,13 Dec 11,"Donny and Marie Osmond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550025/the-rosie-show-1x37-donny-and-marie-osmond"
38,1,38,14 Dec 11,"Justin Bieber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550026/the-rosie-show-1x38-justin-bieber"
39,1,39,15 Dec 11,"Comedy Year in Review","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550028/the-rosie-show-1x39-comedy-year-in-review"
40,1,40,16 Dec 11,"It's a Crafty Christmas!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550029/the-rosie-show-1x40-its-a-crafty-christmas"
41,1,41,02 Jan 12,"A Salute to Penny Marshall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550030/the-rosie-show-1x41-a-salute-to-penny-marshall"
42,1,42,03 Jan 12,"An 11-Year-Old Boy's Dream Comes True Plus RuPaul and the Commodores","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550031/the-rosie-show-1x42-an-11-year-old-boys-dream-comes-true-plus-rupaul-and-the-commodores"
43,1,43,04 Jan 12,"The Rosie Show: Rosie Reality Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550032/the-rosie-show-1x43-the-rosie-show-rosie-reality-episode-3"
44,1,44,05 Jan 12,"Emmy Rossum, William H. Macy and the Cast of Shameless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550033/the-rosie-show-1x44-emmy-rossum-william-h-macy-and-the-cast-of-shameless"
45,1,45,09 Jan 12,"Game Show Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550034/the-rosie-show-1x45-game-show-showdown"
46,1,46,10 Jan 12,"Darrell Hammond & Tori Amos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565032/the-rosie-show-1x46-darrell-hammond-tori-amos"
47,1,47,11 Jan 12,"Jackée Harry & Rosie Performs with Styx","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565033/the-rosie-show-1x47-jackee-harry-rosie-performs-with-styx"
48,1,48,12 Jan 12,"Louie Anderson & Oksana Baiul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565034/the-rosie-show-1x48-louie-anderson-oksana-baiul"
49,1,49,13 Jan 12,"Roseanne Cash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565035/the-rosie-show-1x49-roseanne-cash"
50,1,50,16 Jan 12,"Miranda Cosgrove and the iCarly Cast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565036/the-rosie-show-1x50-miranda-cosgrove-and-the-icarly-cast"
51,1,51,17 Jan 12,"NeNe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565037/the-rosie-show-1x51-nene"
52,1,52,18 Jan 12,"Ricki Lake and the Family Who Saved Rosie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565038/the-rosie-show-1x52-ricki-lake-and-the-family-who-saved-rosie"
53,1,53,19 Jan 12,"Kevin Hart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565039/the-rosie-show-1x53-kevin-hart"
54,1,54,20 Jan 12,"Anthony Baxter and You've Been Trumped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565040/the-rosie-show-1x54-anthony-baxter-and-youve-been-trumped"
55,1,55,23 Jan 12,"Joel Grey, Sutton Foster, and the Broadway Cast of Anything Goes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565041/the-rosie-show-1x55-joel-grey-sutton-foster-and-the-broadway-cast-of-anything-goes"
56,1,56,24 Jan 12,"Kathy Griffin, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550035/the-rosie-show-1x56-kathy-griffin-part-1"
57,1,57,25 Jan 12,"Kathy Griffin, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550036/the-rosie-show-1x57-kathy-griffin-part-2"
58,1,58,26 Jan 12,"Joe Rogan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565042/the-rosie-show-1x58-joe-rogan"
59,1,59,27 Jan 12,"Dr. Oz, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565043/the-rosie-show-1x59-dr-oz-part-1"
60,1,60,30 Jan 12,"Dr. Oz, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565044/the-rosie-show-1x60-dr-oz-part-2"
61,1,61,31 Jan 12,"Dermot Mulroney & Stephanie Izard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565045/the-rosie-show-1x61-dermot-mulroney-stephanie-izard"
62,1,62,01 Feb 12,"Jerry Springer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565046/the-rosie-show-1x62-jerry-springer"
63,1,63,02 Feb 12,"Kristin Chenoweth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565047/the-rosie-show-1x63-kristin-chenoweth"
64,1,64,03 Feb 12,"Beth Behrs & Traci Lords","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565048/the-rosie-show-1x64-beth-behrs-traci-lords"
65,1,65,06 Feb 12,"Suze Orman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565049/the-rosie-show-1x65-suze-orman"
66,1,66,07 Feb 12,"Kendra Wilkinson, Hank Baskett & Dakota Goyo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565050/the-rosie-show-1x66-kendra-wilkinson-hank-baskett-dakota-goyo"
67,1,67,08 Feb 12,"Chelsea Handler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565051/the-rosie-show-1x67-chelsea-handler"
68,1,68,09 Feb 12,"Ali Wentworth & Ben Clearie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565052/the-rosie-show-1x68-ali-wentworth-ben-clearie"
69,1,69,10 Feb 12,"Tabatha Coffey, Dakota Goyo, and American Stuffers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565053/the-rosie-show-1x69-tabatha-coffey-dakota-goyo-and-american-stuffers"
70,1,70,13 Feb 12,"A Tribute to Tony Bennett","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565054/the-rosie-show-1x70-a-tribute-to-tony-bennett"
71,1,71,27 Feb 12,"Dance Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565055/the-rosie-show-1x71-dance-moms"
72,1,72,28 Feb 12,"Tony Danza & Joe Pantoliano","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565056/the-rosie-show-1x72-tony-danza-joe-pantoliano"
73,1,73,29 Feb 12,"Patti Blagojevich & Chris Errera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565057/the-rosie-show-1x73-patti-blagojevich-chris-errera"
74,1,74,01 Mar 12,"Teen Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565058/the-rosie-show-1x74-teen-moms"
75,1,75,02 Mar 12,"Audra McDonald and Norm Lewis of Broadway's Porgy and Bess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565059/the-rosie-show-1x75-audra-mcdonald-and-norm-lewis-of-broadways-porgy-and-bess"
76,1,76,05 Mar 12,"Jenny McCarthy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565060/the-rosie-show-1x76-jenny-mccarthy"
77,1,77,06 Mar 12,"Sandra Bernhard & Rocco DiSpirito","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565061/the-rosie-show-1x77-sandra-bernhard-rocco-dispirito"
78,1,78,07 Mar 12,"Star Jones & Urijah Faber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565062/the-rosie-show-1x78-star-jones-urijah-faber"
79,1,79,08 Mar 12,"Wayne Brady & Victoria Gotti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565063/the-rosie-show-1x79-wayne-brady-victoria-gotti"
80,1,80,09 Mar 12,"Nate Phelps & Randy Roberts Potts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565064/the-rosie-show-1x80-nate-phelps-randy-roberts-potts"
81,1,81,12 Mar 12,"Liza Minnelli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/550037/the-rosie-show-1x81-liza-minnelli"
82,1,82,13 Mar 12,"Lance Bass & Ralphie May","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565065/the-rosie-show-1x82-lance-bass-ralphie-may"
83,1,83,14 Mar 12,"Suzanne Somers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565066/the-rosie-show-1x83-suzanne-somers"
84,1,84,15 Mar 12,"Jaleel White & Debbie Gibson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565067/the-rosie-show-1x84-jaleel-white-debbie-gibson"
85,1,85,16 Mar 12,"Kat Von D, Zachary Knighton & Eamonn McCrystal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565070/the-rosie-show-1x85-kat-von-d-zachary-knighton-eamonn-mccrystal"
86,1,86,19 Mar 12,"Lily Tomlin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565068/the-rosie-show-1x86-lily-tomlin"
87,1,87,20 Mar 12,"Bob Harper and Chism Cornelison of The Biggest Loser, Psychic Rebecca Rosen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565069/the-rosie-show-1x87-bob-harper-and-chism-cornelison-of-the-biggest-loser-psychic-rebecca-rosen"
88,1,88,21 Mar 12,"Rosie's 50th Celebrity Birthday Bash - Crystal Bowersox, Chita Rivera, Mariah Carey, Molly Shannon, Kevin Hart, Ricky Martin, Christine Ebersole & Michael Buffer.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565071/the-rosie-show-1x88-rosies-50th-celebrity-birthday-bash-crystal-bowersox-chita-rivera-mariah-carey-molly-shannon-kevin-hart-ricky-martin-christine-ebersole-michael-buffer"
89,1,89,22 Mar 12,"Mike Tyson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565072/the-rosie-show-1x89-mike-tyson"
90,1,90,23 Mar 12,"Stephen Baldwin & Rachael Harris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565073/the-rosie-show-1x90-stephen-baldwin-rachael-harris"
91,1,91,26 Mar 12,"Natasha Lyonne & Leslie Bibb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565074/the-rosie-show-1x91-natasha-lyonne-leslie-bibb"
92,1,92,27 Mar 12,"Storm Large, Mary Johnson & Nell Casey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565075/the-rosie-show-1x92-storm-large-mary-johnson-nell-casey"
93,1,93,28 Mar 12,"Mackenzie Phillips, Jeff Lewis & Jenni Pulos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565076/the-rosie-show-1x93-mackenzie-phillips-jeff-lewis-jenni-pulos"
94,1,94,29 Mar 12,"Eva LaRue, Suzanne Taylor & Josh Kelley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565077/the-rosie-show-1x94-eva-larue-suzanne-taylor-josh-kelley"
95,1,95,30 Mar 12,"Bill and Giuliana Rancic, Plain White T's - Series Finale!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/565078/the-rosie-show-1x95-bill-and-giuliana-rancic-plain-white-ts-series-finale"