number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Apr 00,"Black and Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554978/rebus-1x01-black-and-blue"
2,1,2,06 Sep 01,"The Hanging Garden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554979/rebus-1x02-the-hanging-garden"
3,1,3,13 Sep 01,"Dead Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554980/rebus-1x03-dead-souls"
4,1,4,01 Nov 04,"Mortal Causes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554981/rebus-1x04-mortal-causes"
5,2,1,01 Feb 06,"The Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554982/rebus-2x01-the-falls"
6,2,2,03 Jun 06,"Fleshmarket Close","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554983/rebus-2x02-fleshmarket-close"
7,3,1,08 Sep 06,"Black Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554984/rebus-3x01-black-book"
8,3,2,15 Sep 06,"A Question of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554985/rebus-3x02-a-question-of-blood"
9,3,3,22 Sep 06,"Strip Jack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554986/rebus-3x03-strip-jack"
10,3,4,29 Sep 06,"Let It Bleed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554987/rebus-3x04-let-it-bleed"
11,4,1,05 Oct 07,"Resurrection Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554988/rebus-4x01-resurrection-men"
12,4,2,12 Oct 07,"The First Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554989/rebus-4x02-the-first-stone"
13,4,3,19 Oct 07,"The Naming of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554990/rebus-4x03-the-naming-of-the-dead"
14,4,4,07 Dec 07,"Knots and Crosses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554991/rebus-4x04-knots-and-crosses"